Mauritius Telugu Cultural Centre Trust under the aegis of the Ministry of Arts and Cultural Heritage

Board Members

ACTUAL COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES (as at Dec 2019)

  NAME DESIGNATION TEL EMAIL
1 Mr. Rajah Gowressoo Chairperson 52585153 rajivsamlo@intnet.mu
2 Acharya Brundavanam Partha Sarathi, OSK Vice-Chairperson 57875127 psbrundavanam@gmail.com
3 Mr. Brown Appadoo Member 57652267  
4 Mr. Prabhakar Veeranah Member 54748000 lavanfurniture@gmail.com
5 Mr. Krishna Ramasawmy Member 57385525 dkramasawmy@live.com
6 Mrs. Toolsamah Ramen Member 57614567 tolsramen@yahoo.com
7 Mr. Kisnayah Pothegadoo Member 57098344 pothegadook1079@gmail.com
8 Mr. Anbend Veerasawmy Member 59192009 rajesh.veerasawmy@luxbellemare.com
9

Mr. Vijayanand Chiniah

Member 59046030

v.chiniah@uom.ac.mu

10 Mr. Jaykumar Jhundoo Rep of PMO 2011019 /
54915232
jjhundoo@govmu.org
11 Mrs. Asha Devi Canagareddy

Rep of MOFED

2013875 /
57639755

adcanagareddy@govmu.org
12 Mr. Soobiraj Avala Gooriah

Rep. MAC

57683577

soobiraj.avalagurriah@gmail.com

13 Ms. Shridevi Jogalee Co-opted Member 2641036 / 59166854

himanibluelady@gmail.com

14 Mr. Kevine Parasamudu Co-opted Member 57687403 Kevinepara@gmail.com